Search by name

Use the alphabetic list below to look for a person.

Or select a department

Use the drop down menu below to select a department

Or select a Company

Use the drop down menu below to select Mega Insurance or Mega Brokers company.

Ioannis Chatzitheodosiou

Ioannis Chatzitheodosiou

Chairman
Maria Fouskarini

Maria Fouskarini

Personal Assistant to the Chairman | mfouskarini@megabrokers.gr
Tasos Chatzitheodosiou

Tasos Chatzitheodosiou

CEO tchatzi@megabrokers.gr
Maria Ampelakioti

Maria Ampelakioti

Personal Assistant to the CEO mampelakioti@megabrokers.gr
Moutaftsis Haris

Moutaftsis Haris

Moutaftsis Haris Life Department kladoszois@megabrokers.gr
Michalis Kostis

Michalis Kostis

Chief Operating Officer mkostis@megabrokers.gr
Ifigeneia Tsakiri

Ifigeneia Tsakiri

Manager – Marketing & Network Development itsakiri@megabrokers.gr
Evaggelinou Maria

Evaggelinou Maria

Accounting Department mevagelinou@megabrokers.gr
Damasiotou Panagiota

Damasiotou Panagiota

Legal Counsel legal@megabrokers.gr
Aristea Spiliopoulou

Aristea Spiliopoulou

Officer – Life Department Support aspiliopoulou@megabrokers.gr
Greg  Koudounis

Greg Koudounis

Head of Group Life and Health gkoudounis@megainsurance.gr
Diogenis Bachtiaroglou

Diogenis Bachtiaroglou

Commercial Director | dbachtiaroglou@megabrokers.gr
Ioanna Papamatthaiou

Ioanna Papamatthaiou

Personal Assistant to Sales Development ipapamattheou@megabrokers.gr
Banana Marianna

Banana Marianna

Banana Marianna Sales Department Secretary mbanana@megabrokers.gr
Nikos Panagiotakis

Nikos Panagiotakis

Nikos Panagiotakis
Nikos Mitrokostas

Nikos Mitrokostas

Account Manager nmitrokostas@megabrokers.gr
Anastasiou Georgios

Anastasiou Georgios

Account Manager ageorgiou@megabrokers.gr
Douzgos George

Douzgos George

Vasilis Tsitsimpikos

Vasilis Tsitsimpikos

Account Manager vtsitsimpikos@megabrokers.gr
George Stathis

George Stathis

Manager – Information Technology it@megabrokers.gr
Thanasis Pagidas

Thanasis Pagidas

IT Officer it@megabrokers.gr
Kostas Balabanis

Kostas Balabanis

IT Officer it@megabrokers.gr
George Doukianos

George Doukianos

Digital Transformation Officer gdoukianos@megabrokers0.gr
John Pappas

John Pappas

Manager – Life Department jpappas@megabrokers.gr
Zoi Makri

Zoi Makri

Officer – Life Department Support kladoszois@megabrokers.gr
Paris Kavarnos

Paris Kavarnos

Manager – Property, Casualty & Commercial Lines pkavarnos@megabrokers.gr
Aristotelis Tzimourtos

Aristotelis Tzimourtos

Officer – Property, Casualty & Commercial Lines Support atzimourtos@megabrokers.gr
Foteini Kiriakopoulou

Foteini Kiriakopoulou

Officer – Property, Casualty & Commercial Lines Support fkiriakopoulou@megabrokers.gr
Xristina Anastasiadi

Xristina Anastasiadi

Officer – Property, Casualty & Commercial Lines Support xanastasiadi@megabrokers.gr
Despoina Koumaradiou

Despoina Koumaradiou

Collection dkoumaradiou@megabrokers.gr
Ilias Fotopoulos

Ilias Fotopoulos

Supervisor – Motor Department ifotopoulos@megabrokers.gr
Xristos Vellis

Xristos Vellis

Deputy Head – Motor Department xvellis@megabrokers.gr
Katerina Maggiorou

Katerina Maggiorou

Officer – Motor Department Support kmaggiorou@megabrokers.gr
Dimitris Smerlas

Dimitris Smerlas

Officer – Motor Department Support dsmerlas@megabrokers.gr
Makis Stefanou

Makis Stefanou

Officer – Motor Department Support mstefanou@megabrokers.gr
Ntia Sagri

Ntia Sagri

Officer – Motor Department Support auto@megabrokers.gr
Labrini Likoura

Labrini Likoura

Officer – Claims Handling motorclaims@megabrokers.gr
Chrysanthi Tsichli

Chrysanthi Tsichli

CFO xtsihli@megabrokers.gr
Vasilis Fotiadis

Vasilis Fotiadis

Manager – Accounting Department vfotiadis@megabrokers.gr
Adamantia Asimakopoulou

Adamantia Asimakopoulou

Accounting Assistant – Accounting Department aasimakopoulou@megabrokers.gr
Artemis Heliotou

Artemis Heliotou

Supervisor – Accounting Department aheliotou@megabrokers.gr
Ioanna Foti

Ioanna Foti

Accounting Clerk gfoti@megabrokers.gr
Chryssa Stathi

Chryssa Stathi

Christina Grigoratou

Christina Grigoratou

Accounting Clerk xgrigoratou@megabrokers.gr
Markella Marmarinou

Markella Marmarinou

Nikitas Patiniotis

Nikitas Patiniotis

Office Clerk and Courier
Achilleas Karanatsidis

Achilleas Karanatsidis

Manager – North Greece Office akaranatsidis@megabrokers.gr
Katerina Galva

Katerina Galva

Support – North Greece Office thess1@megabrokers.gr
Maria Tantalaki

Maria Tantalaki

Support – North Greece Office thess1@megabrokers.gr
Eva Liliopoulou

Eva Liliopoulou

Gerasimos Michalatos

Gerasimos Michalatos

Manager – Patra’s Office gmichalatos@megabrokers.gr
Spilios Petropoulos

Spilios Petropoulos

Senior Account Manager | spetropoulos@megainsurance.gr
Emily Braimi

Emily Braimi

Head of Training and Exclusive Sales Network | ebraimi@megainsurance.gr
Zapadiotakis Konstantinos

Zapadiotakis Konstantinos

Persinaki Maria

Persinaki Maria

Motor Department Support mperisinaki@megabrokers.gr